Officers and Personnel


LauderAmb. Ronald S. Lauder

Chairman of the Council



BidermanAbraham Biderman

Co-Chairman of the Executive Committee



Isaac Herzog

Co-Chairman of the Executive Committee


TaylorGideon Taylor

Chair of Operations and Treasurer



SchneiderGreg Schneider

Vice Chairman of the Executive Committee



AvitalAmb. Colette Avital

Secretary General



DisonNachliel Dison

Acting Director General



HochbergEvan Hochberg

Director of  International Affairs



Dr. Wesley Fisher

Director of Research



Eric Gallagher

 Washington Representative



Lisa Sherman-Cohen

PR/Communications Manager




Dimitri Dombret

European Representative


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search