Executive Committee

  • Agudath Israel World Organization: Abraham Biderman
  • American Gathering of Jewish Holocaust Survivors: Dr. Romana Strochlitz Primus
  • American Jewish Committee: Rabbi Andrew Baker
  • American Jewish Joint Distribution Committee: Asher Ostrin
  • B’nai B’rith International: Daniel S. Mariaschin
  • Center of Organizations of Holocaust Survivors in Israel: Rabbi Shmuel S. Halpert
  • Conference of European Rabbis: Gady Gronich
  • Conference on Jewish Material Claims Against Germany: Dalia Itzik
  • European Jewish Congress: Moshe Kantor
  • European Council of Jewish Communities: 
  • Jewish Agency for Israel: Yaakov Hagoel
  • National Coalition Supporting Eurasian Jewry: Mark B. Levin
  • World Jewish Congress: Dr. Laurence Weinbaum
  • World Zionist Organization: Yaakov Hagoel


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search